• Podcast

    Episode 260

    Download Here

    So a small landmark podcast, 260 in now. Enjoy tracks from Darren Porter, Activa, Standerwick and Johan Ekman.

    1. Luuk Goossen – Hazel Paradise (Intro Remix) [Linger]
    2. Activa – Magnetic (Dub Remix) [Monster Force]
    3. Christian Drost – Dreams About You (Dreamy Remix) [Unearthed]
    4. Make One – Reach For The Sun (Estigma Remix) [Levitated]
    5. Standerwick & Jennifer Rene – All Of Us [Armada]
    6. Luke Costa & Sebastian Maskiv – Leave Behind Your Mind [Edge Vision]
    7. Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux – Loud Noises (discopete’s Extension) [Tytanium]
    8. Daniel B ft Seven Palmberg – Twelve Miles (Abandoned Rainbow Remix) [DMax]
    9. Nymark & Dryden – Colours (Nymark Remix) [Defcon]
    10. Talla2XLC – The Spring Is My Love (Club Remix) [Tetsuo]
    11. Matt Harrison – Her Name Was Ora (Paul Shields Remix) [Trancer Energy]
    12. Mr Carefull – Iridium (Hypaethrame Remix) [Defcon]
    13. Johan Ekman – Hold On [In Trust We Trust]
    14. Srijit S – A New Sunrise (James McGuire Remix) [Pulsar]
    Read the rest
  • Podcast

    Episode 259

    Download Here

    Back to normal on Fridays, with this weeks biggest and best tracks. Two offerings from Ciro Visone this week, he’s one to watch this year.

    1. Khoa Tran – Song To Say Goodbye (Intro Remix) [Sundance]
    2. Andy Cain – Nailed To The Sky [Discover White]
    3. Abstract Vision ft Hydro Poison – Back To Light (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Always Alive]
    4. Ciro Visone – Hurricane [Defcon]
    5. TMA – Another Day in Liverpool (Dean Rigbey Mashup) [CDR]
    6. Ram & Ssana – Someone Like You (Ram & Standerwick Remix [Black Hole]
    7. STA ft Emma Elizabeth – Falling For You (Maratone Remix) [Redux]
    8. Lostly – Take This Acid [Mental Asylum]
    9. Ciro Visone – Aria [Defcon]
    10. CJ SN pres Unbelievable Man – Snowdrop (Javy X Remix) [Soul Wave]
    11. Acynd & Solewaas – Interlude [DMax]
    12. Relocate vs Robert Nickson – Vivid [Molekular]
    13. Borealnight – Angelical (Ellez Ria pres Xtranceproyect Remix) [Ternary]
    14. Gradian & Lentorek – Demonic Invasion (Tuomas L Remix) [Connective Sounds]
    Read the rest
  • Podcast

    Episode 258

    Download Here

    Late with this one but never fear that just means you get more banging tunes this week…

    1. Dreamy – Entrust [Veritas]
    2. Astuni ft Scudiero – Ultra [Extrema]
    3. DJ T.H. & Darren Porter vs. Mauro Picotto & Tiesto – Haunting Pulsar (Michael McBurnie Mashup) [CDR]
    4. The Kracken – Euphoria [Rise Or Die]
    5. Thomas Datt – Across The Edge (John Dopping Void) [Discover]
    6. TrancEye – When The Sun Goes Down [Redux]
    7. Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity [Unique Sense]
    8. Ferrin & Morris – Glory [Transistic]
    9. Will Atkinson – Fresh Meat [Kearnage]
    10. Ehren Stowers – Vainqueur [Discover]
    11. John 00 Fleming – The Imperial Echos Of Devastation [JOOF]
    12. Skyvol – Heroes Of USSR [Skyvol Music]
    13. Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah [Subculture]
    14. Estigma – Lets All Unite [Recoverworld]
    Read the rest
  • Podcast

    Episode 257

    Download Here

    So many good tunes this week, I couldn’t fit them all in but I hope you like these in particular.

    1. Stephane Badey – Pandoras Box [Pharmacy]
    2. Sta – Road To Freedom (John Sunlight Remix) [Trance All Stars]
    3. Bobina – Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Remix) [Magik Muzik]
    4. Trance Conspiracy – Rising [Digitized]
    5. Standerwick – Dark matter [Mental Asylum]
    6. Kaimo K – Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix) [Mental Asylum]
    7. Paul Vinitsky & Lo Fi Sugar – All I Know Now (Witness45 Dub Remix) [Vendace]
    8. Dan Delaforce – On Your Soul (Ikerya Project Remix) [Redzone]
    9. Driftmoon & Thomas Coastline ft Susana – Time To Say Goodbye (Darren Porter Dub Remix) [Driftmoon]
    10. Mohamed Hamdy – Nomad (Nomad Remix) [Trance Temple]
    11. Chris Porter – Rush [Darker Depths]
    12. Second Life – Ninja Killer (Estigma Remix) [Discover]
    13. Alexander De Roy – Wings Of Liberty (Ellez Ria Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
    14. Lostly – Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix) [Discover]

     … Read the rest

  • Podcast

    Episode 256

    Download Here

    This week I waited to all the releases were out and got the best of the best for you in just over an hours mix

    1. Active Limbic System & Chris Voro – Alien Earth [Old Baby]
    2. Fher Vizzuett – Rise [Aria Knights]
    3. Xijaro & Pitch – We Are Alive (Force Multipliers Angry Remix) [Defcon]
    4. Fabio XB pres Krys Kloudz ft Irina Makosh – Stay With Me (Allen & Envy Remix) [Go On Air]
    5. Alex Di Stefano – Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Outburst]
    6. Arvin Sharghi & Magdalen Silvestra – Mystic Dreams (Melodic Culture Dark Sense Remix) [Redux]
    7. Mart Sine ft Andrea Britton – Cast Away (Alex Shevchenko Remix) [Trancer]
    8. Neptune Project vs The Noble Six – Time [Vandit]
    9. CJ Arthur – In The Morning Light [Veritas]
    10. Jean Clemence – Falling (Kayat Remix) [Sensual Bliss]
    11.  Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Jennifer Rene – Lean On Me [Black Hole]
    12. Raminio – Electrolyte [Monster]
    13. Paul Miller – Oasis [Vandit]
    14. Active Limbic System & Chris Voro – The Source [Old Baby]
    Read the rest