Episode 244

0 29

Download Here

Back on form now after the slightly chaotic Christmas break. #EOYC will appear at some point but for now, enjoy these brand new tunes from Dean Rigby, TrancEye, Jordan Suckley and Steve Morley

  1. TMA – Nitric Worth Taking (Dean Rigbey Mashup) [CDR]
  2. Skyborn  – Indigo [Critical State]
  3. Victor Fedorow – Reside [Nov8]
  4. O’Callaghan & Kearney – Exactly (Matthew Dunne Remix) [Discover]
  5. TrancEye – Unloved 2014 (2014 Remix) [Defcon]
  6. Noon & Morgan – Shake It [Digitized]
  7. Omega Drive – Music Hospital [Discover Dark]
  8. Steve Morley – Forever In My Hearts [Blue Soho]
  9. Binary Finary ft Chris Arnott – Symphony Of Mystery (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Critical Fusion]
  10. Second Sine – The Harder They Drop (Nick Sentience Remix) [Critical Overload]
  11. Addliss – Bryce Canyon (Tycoos Remix) [Condura]
  12. Jordan Suckley – Elation (Will Rees Remix) [Damaged]
  13. August Vila – Affirmation [Fraction]
  14. Psymes & DJ HARN – St Elevation (Matt Skyer Remix) [DMax]

About the author / 


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *