Episode 256

0 14

Download Here

This week I waited to all the releases were out and got the best of the best for you in just over an hours mix

  1. Active Limbic System & Chris Voro – Alien Earth [Old Baby]
  2. Fher Vizzuett – Rise [Aria Knights]
  3. Xijaro & Pitch – We Are Alive (Force Multipliers Angry Remix) [Defcon]
  4. Fabio XB pres Krys Kloudz ft Irina Makosh – Stay With Me (Allen & Envy Remix) [Go On Air]
  5. Alex Di Stefano – Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Outburst]
  6. Arvin Sharghi & Magdalen Silvestra – Mystic Dreams (Melodic Culture Dark Sense Remix) [Redux]
  7. Mart Sine ft Andrea Britton – Cast Away (Alex Shevchenko Remix) [Trancer]
  8. Neptune Project vs The Noble Six – Time [Vandit]
  9. CJ Arthur – In The Morning Light [Veritas]
  10. Jean Clemence – Falling (Kayat Remix) [Sensual Bliss]
  11.  Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Jennifer Rene – Lean On Me [Black Hole]
  12. Raminio – Electrolyte [Monster]
  13. Paul Miller – Oasis [Vandit]
  14. Active Limbic System & Chris Voro – The Source [Old Baby]

About the author / 


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *