Episode 237

0 31

Download Here

Little late this week due to a wedding in London (not mine) but here’s your fill on Trance on a Sunday. Featuring great works from Gareth Weston, Fady & Mina, TrancEye and Matt Skyer.

  1. Frank Dueffel – The Chemist [Critical Uprising]
  2. Fady & Mina ft Romi Cage – Don’t Wait [FSOE]
  3. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Plan B [Go On Air]
  4. Jesper Olesen, Rich Triphonic – Olivia (Johan Ekman Remix) [Soaring Sounds]
  5. Orkidea – Purity (Sneijder Remix) [Black Hole]
  6. Baseman – Bright Light [Full On 140]
  7. Alexey Ryasnyansky – Flight in Abyss (Unbeat Remix) [D Max]
  8. TrancEye – Good Morning Sunshine (Arctic Motion Remix) [Redux]
  9. Frank Dattilo – Don’t Forget Me (Dave Cold Remix) [Trancendental]
  10. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis – Here Come the Drums (Sean Tyas Remix) [Outburst]
  11. John Sunlight – Tear Oneself Away [Pulsar]
  12. Matt Skyer – Basilisk [Mixed Up]
  13. Ruslan Device – Split (Paul Shields Remix) [E.T.T]
  14. Gareth Weston – Drop Bear [Extrema]

About the author / 


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *