Episode 243

0 14

Download Here

This week its the final hurdle before the Christmas break – expect something for the festive season but I cant promise when. For now, enjoy this banging mix.

  1. Johan Ekman – Bon Voyage [Critical State]
  2. Juventa – Torque [Enhanced]
  3. Cold Blue – Furia [Monster Force]
  4. James Dymond – Painting With Light [Mental Asylumn]
  5. Airzoom – The Wolf [Beyond The Stars]
  6. Ciro Visone – Enemy Mind [Together]
  7. Sunset Heat vs Joe Cormack – Nobody But Her (UDM Remix) [DMax]
  8. Ariams ft Roza – Wanna Cut The Roots (Reiklavik Dark Remix) [Trance All Stars]
  9. Simon Patterson – Whites Of Her Eyes [Perfecto Fluro]
  10. Andy Elliass & ARCZI – Adieu [Entrance Music]
  11. Manida – Canberra Park (Hypaethrame Remix) [Exotic Tunes]
  12. Phablo MB – Nothing Is Forever (Johan Ekman Remix) [Red Zone]
  13. Joseph Fischer – Break In [Redbox]
  14. Hamza Khammessi – Back From Tomorrow (Matt Skyer Remix) [DMax Deep]

Track 13 is a bit short so I chucked in a nice mashup on the end: Jase Thirlwall & Standerwick vs. Juventa & Kago Pengchi – Superhuman Airborne (Michael McBurnie Mashup) [CDR]

About the author / 


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *