• Podcast

    Episode 237

    Download Here

    Little late this week due to a wedding in London (not mine) but here’s your fill on Trance on a Sunday. Featuring great works from Gareth Weston, Fady & Mina, TrancEye and Matt Skyer.

    1. Frank Dueffel – The Chemist [Critical Uprising]
    2. Fady & Mina ft Romi Cage – Don’t Wait [FSOE]
    3. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Plan B [Go On Air]
    4. Jesper Olesen, Rich Triphonic – Olivia (Johan Ekman Remix) [Soaring Sounds]
    5. Orkidea – Purity (Sneijder Remix) [Black Hole]
    6. Baseman – Bright Light [Full On 140]
    7. Alexey Ryasnyansky – Flight in Abyss (Unbeat Remix) [D Max]
    8. TrancEye – Good Morning Sunshine (Arctic Motion Remix) [Redux]
    9. Frank Dattilo – Don’t Forget Me (Dave Cold Remix) [Trancendental]
    10. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis – Here Come the Drums (Sean Tyas Remix) [Outburst]
    11. John Sunlight – Tear Oneself Away [Pulsar]
    12. Matt Skyer – Basilisk [Mixed Up]
    13. Ruslan Device – Split (Paul Shields Remix) [E.T.T]
    14. Gareth Weston – Drop Bear [Extrema]
    Read the rest