• Podcast

    Episode 242

    Download Here

    Hot of the presses, here’s the latest and late episode, damn those Xmas parties. Still some good trance this week from Will Atkinson, Sean Tyas, Allen Watts and Darren Porter.

    1. Joer Van Ray – Yekaterinburg (Hypaethrame Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
    2. Will Atkinson – Sharpshooter (Subculture)
    3. Onova – Aurora [WAO138]
    4. Ark Planet – Distant [Suanda]
    5. Lightning vs Waveband – Awakening [AEZ]
    6. Andrea Ribeca – Through The Blue (Riialto Remix) [Milk]
    7. Imida – Not Afraid of the Roller Coaster (Carlos Martz Acid Remix) [TFB]
    8. Reorder & Sue McLaren – Hands of Time (Andres Sanchez Remix) [Subculture]
    9. Allen Watts & Mike Van Fabio – Velvet Blue [Edge EDM]
    10. Nomination & Bbsound ft Anthya – Save My Tears (Outside The Bounds Remix) [Vendare]
    11. Allen Watts – Fallen (Force Multipliers Remix) [Defcon]
    12. Sean Tyas – Try To Hold On [CDR]
    13. Nuaro – Falling Star (Ikerya Project Remix) [AEZ]
    14. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptune’s Siren (Neos & TrancEye Remix) [CDR]
    Read the rest