• Podcast

    #Episode250 Part 2

    Download Here

    Part 2 features some brand new talent and more of the same high octane action packed type tracks you’ve already heard in this double celebratory release.

    1. Aeden – Synthetic Melody (Part 1) [Beyond The Stars]
    2. Matt Eray – The Siege [Monster]
    3. Cloudwalker – Heavens Gate [FSOE]
    4. Carlo Mathaye – Euphoria [Entrance]
    5. Dmitriy Bulakov – Chilling Cold [AEZ]
    6. Gosselt – Fanthö (Matt Skyer Remix) [D Max]
    7. Project 8 – It’s Time (Jackob Roenald Remix) [Liquid Energy]
    8. Mark Sherry – The Pillars of Creation [Subculture]
    9. Alexander Turok – Oscillation (Witness45 Remix) [Rock]
    10. Fingerone – Unity [Rezzelectro]
    11. Unix SL – New Day [Somerhold]
    12. James McGuire – O.R.C.H.I.D. [Diverted]
    13. Piaplona – Separation [Monerhold Blue]
    14. Will Atkinson vs. BK – Isolator Revolution (Michael McBurnie Mashup) [CDR]
    Read the rest
  • Podcast

    #Episode250 Influenced John Askew

    Download Here

    With a harder side to my tastes in tunes, bring forth @djjohnaskew- he’s been around so long but is still delivering every time.

    1. Bastard [Night Vision]
    2. The Witch [Discover]
    3. Shine [WAO138]
    4. Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush ‘On Salvia’ Remix) [Discover Dark]
    5. Stresstest (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
    6. Commander Tom – Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix) [CDR]
    7. Armin van Buuren – Communication (John Askew Remix) [Armind]
    8. Skylab [Enhanced]
    9. Plush [Prefecto Fluoro]
    10. Johan Ekman – Exhale (John Askew Remix) [Prefecto Fluoro]
    11. Simon Patterson – Brush Strokes (John Askew Remix) [WAO138]
    12. Mechanism [Mental Asylumn]
    Read the rest
  • Podcast

    #Episode250 Influenced Darren Porter 2013-2015

    Download Here

    Its no secret the I love @Darren_Porter ‘s work. You may have noticed from time to time on Twitter or this site. But I couldn’t let 250 go by without bringing him back for another Influenced episode. This one covers 2013-2015 so bring it on Darren.

    1. Spellbound (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Monster]
    2. Sean Tyas, Darren Porter – Nova 7 [Tytanium]
    3. Darren Porter – ID [CDR]
    4. Darren Porter & Gareth Weston – First Contact [Fraction]
    5. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptunes Legacy [Tytanium]
    6. Federation – Be There (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]
    7. Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux – Stormchaser [Extrema]
    8. E.T Project – Infinite Galaxy (Darren Porter Remix) [Suanda Music]
    9. Mark Sherry – My Love (Darren Porter Remix) [Spinnin’]
    10. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptune’s Siren (Sean Tyas Remix) [Tytanium]
    11. The Oracle [Tytanium]
    12. Terraforming [Monster]
    Read the rest